top of page

Where does the time go?

How quickly the time flies! It's been a whirlwind summer followed by a fall that flew by and now winter is ready to set in shortly.

I know I am meant to be a writer as part of my life purpose but I'm only beginning to find my voice in this blog. I've had so much growth since I started this blog and so many realizations. I've attended so many amazing workshops, read so many books, blogs and articles and met so many amazing, enlightened wonderful people that have helped me on my spiritual journey. I'm finding that my knowledge is now helping others in their own spiritual growth. I firmly believe we are all connected and I love how one lit flame of knowledge in one of us ignites a flame in someone else and it continues so on and so forth.

I realize that all the answers do not come at once as I traverse my spiritual path. I am sometimes impatient and want all the knowledge immediately. I am discovering much like the iceberg that I can only see a small part of the larger picture and there's still 88% that I can't see. I send questions out to the Universe and I am usually led at the appropriate moment to the correct answer I am seeking.

I look forward to what is to come. I hear in my thoughts, "It's time for you to become who you are supposed to be." I look forward to stepping into that role, whatever it may be...


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page