top of page

Meditation Classes

I see it's been a while since my last entry here. I've been busy with so many things, spiritually and otherwise which will have to wait for later blog entries. I had my first meditation class this Tuesday. I'm enrolled in the class for the next eight weeks at the Centre for Spiritual Living. As an avid YouTube meditator I thought it would be good to learn to further my understanding of the process. I'm a big fan of the guided mediations.

Our first class homework assignment was to record ourselves reading the meditations we heard in class. I used this assignment as an excuse to make a iMovie and post it to my newly created YouTube channel. The meditations were to focus on visualizations. hopefully I can comment more on my meditating as the class progresses.

Enjoy!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • SoundCloud Long Shadow
bottom of page